Tilting at Windmills/Dreaming of Defenestration


Michael Knackstedt sat on the park bench of truth; Dylan Reiff, Janet Scanlon, David Calkins, and Amanda Bishop wrote and performed the show at the same time, which is to say, they did improv. Eric Klein did the edit.

Michael Chastain of the band “All I Feel is Yes” played drums.

Tracks from the album “Dreamland” by TRG Banks

Jason Shaw’s song “Marathon Man”

Josh Woodward’s song “I Will Not Let You Let Me Down” the instrumental version

Some sounds by Felix Blume

Recorded at the Kickstand Comedy Space.

Like Derailer on Facebook.

Subscribe to Derailer on iTunes.


One thought on “Tilting at Windmills/Dreaming of Defenestration

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s